President Donald J. Trump

45th President of the United States of America

Ron DeSantis

Governor of Florida

Jim Jordan

U.S. House of Representatives

Wilton Simpson

Florida Senate President

Danny Burgess

State Senator

Mike Prendergast

Citrus County Sheriff

Al Nienhuis

Hernando County Sheriff

Chris Nocco

Pasco County Sheriff

Randy Maggard

State Representative

Mike Moore

Pasco County Commissioner

Kathryn Starkey

Pasco County Commissioner

Allison Crumbley

Pasco County School Board Member

Add your name as a supporter below if you support Gus!